Start-Up and Commissioning Works

Professional staff of BTS-ENGINEERING performs start-up and commissioning worksupon completion of construction and installation works.

The skilled workers of our company can perform service, start-up and commissioning works in the fields of:

  • Automatic control systems;
  • Automatic control systems of processes and utility equipment.

Start-up and commissioning works are aimed at adjusting installed active equipment as well as checking whether the system is ready to function as a whole. Performing of start-up and commissioning works allows detecting and eliminating of probable mismatches timely, before putting the facility into operation.

Start-up and commissioning works are performed according to the program for performing start-up and commissioning works approved by the customer. The program specifies the time of works performing, by which the main process equipment should be ready.

While performing the start-up and commissioning works, operability is to be checked as a complex. The result of the start-up and commissioning works refers to operability of the systems absolutely ready for production handover to the customer.

By the end of the start-up and commissioning works, full-scale testing of equipment and automatic systems is carried out. Besides, reporting documentation with recommendations and remarks is issued. BTS-ENGINEERING is a licensed contractor for all kinds of the works listed.

BTS-ENGINEERING guarantees:

  1. Quality of electric installation works, start-up and commissioning works.
  2. Quality certificate for electric installation equipment.
  3. Keeping the terms of work performance.

We have experience and perform start-up and commissioning works of the following equipment, devices, systems and complexes:

 

Installation, start-up and commissioning works of boiler houses
BTS-ENGINEERING can perform installation of heating systems of any complexity

Installation of boiler equipment is a responsible kind of work, which is to be performed by qualified specialists. An attempt “to save money” and to install boiler equipment by own forces or with the help of familiar “craftsmen” can lead to serious accidents and unforeseen additional expenses, up to replacement of installed equipment. Our specialists with rich installation experience in various plant facilities will professionally operate without compromising project regulations and safety standards.

Монтаж и пусконаладочные работы котельных / БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ

KOLVIK-100 HTE Multifuel boilers

Group of line pumps on a discharge header

Boiler room

Пусконаладочные работы (пусконаладка) / БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Boiler and pump room

General view of boiler room

Liquid coupling, manifold header and group of line pumps

This category does not contain any products.
0

Пусконаладочные работы (пусконаладка)

> Пусконаладочные работы (пусконаладка)

Пусконаладочные работы осуществляются специалистами БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГпо завершению строительно-монтажных работ.

Специалисты нашей компании выполняют сервисные и пусконаладочные работы (пусконаладку) в областях:

  • автоматизированных систем управления;
  • систем автоматизации технологических процессов и инженерного оборудования

Выполняются пусконаладочные работы, целью которых является настройка установленного активного оборудования, а также проверка готовности функционирования системы в целом. Проведение пусконаадочных работ позволяет своевременно, до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию, обнаружить и устранить возможные несоответствия.

Пусконаладочные работы выполняются по утвержденной заказчиком программе проведения пусконаладочных работ, в которой оговариваются сроки проведения работ, на которые необходимо вывести основное технологическое оборудование.

При проведении пусконаладочных работ в комплексе проверяется работоспособность. Результатом пусконаладочных работ является работоспособность систем, полностью готовых к передаче в эксплуатацию Заказчику.

В завершение пусконаладочных работ производится комплексное опробование оборудования и систем автоматизации и оформляется отчётная документация с выдачей рекомендаций и замечаний. На все виды перечисленных работ БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ имеет соответствующие допуски.

БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ гарантирует:

  1. Качество электромонтажных и пусконаладочных работ;
  2. Наличие сертификатов качества на электромонтажные изделия;
  3. Соблюдение сроков выполнения работ.

Имеем опыт и выполняем пусконаладочные работы для следующего оборудования, устройств, систем и комплексов:

 

Монтаж и пусконаладочные работы котельных
Компания БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ выполнит монтаж систем отопления любой сложности

Установка котельного оборудования- ответственный вид работ, выполнять который должны квалифицированные специалисты.

Попытка «сэкономить» и провести монтаж котельного оборудования собственными силами или с помощью знакомых «умельцев» могут привести к аварии и серьезным непредвиденным расходам, вплоть до замены установленного оборудования. Наши специалисты, обладающие большим опытом монтажа на различных объектах, профессионально выполнят работы не отступая от проектных решений и норм безопасности.

Монтаж и пусконаладочные работы котельных / БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Многотопливные котлы КОЛВИК-100 ГТЕ

Группа сетевых насосов на распределительном коллекторе

Котловая группы

Пусконаладочные работы (пусконаладка) / БТС-ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Котловая и насосная группы

Общий вид котельного зала

Гидравлическая муфта, распределительный коллектор и группа сетевых насосов